Full Circle (Purp)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 07/12/2019
UPC: 889466132612

Full Circle (Purp)
Artist: Angie Stone
Format: Vinyl


Format and Editions


1. Perfect
2. Same Number
3. Dinosaur
4. Gonna Have to Be You Feat. Jaheim
5. Neverbride
6. Ain't Nobody Got Time for That
7. Recipe
8. Grits
9. While We Still Can
10. Let Me Know

More Info:

R&B icon Angie Stone comes full circle with her strongest album of original material to date! Includes the blockbuster single "Dinosaur" that has been lighting up the air waves all over the US, cracking into the Top 30 of the Urban AC chart, as well as "Gonna Have To Be You," a special duet track with another R&B superstar, Jaheim! Available on both digipak CD and PURPLE vinyl!