Presents Abbey Road and The Beatles

Available Formats and Editions


1. Come Together (Can We All Just Get Along?)
2. (Mellow) Yellow Submarine
3. And I Love Her (Real Talk)
4. (Don't Wanna Be) The Fool On The Hill f/Cece Peniston
5. Imagine (Living As One) f/Euge Groove
6. Michelle (My Girl) f/Ragan Whiteside
7. Something (In The Way She Moves)
8. My Love f/Lori Williams
9. Abbey Road f/Lori Williams
10. Yesterday (remixed)
11. Eleanor Rigby
12. Something (In The Way She Moves) (Vocal Version)