Never Gonna Die

Never Gonna Die

Artist: Pennywise

New: $11.98 Buy


Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 04/20/2018
UPC: 045778759323

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Never Gonna Die [LP] Vinyl
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Never Gonna Die
2. American Lies
3. Keep Moving On
4. Live While You Can
5. We Set Fire
6. She Said
7. Canít Be Ignored
8. Goodbye Bad Times
9. A Little Hope
10. Wonít Give Up The Fight
11. Canít Save You Now
12. All The Ways U Can Die
13. Listen
14. Something New

More Info:

Formed in the South Bay of Los Angeles, a neighborhood with a rich punk rock history, Pennywise began in 1988. The band would go on to amass an international following through relentless touring and a melodic high energy sound merging melodic surf punk, blistering hardcore and the classic punk of their youth. The group has solidified their place in punk history and are ready to continue their legacy with their long awaited new album, Never Gonna Die. A return to form for the band, Never Gonna Die contains 14 solid tracks that a punk fan can run in circles to.